منزل المنتجاتالمنصات البلاستيكية القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام

جانب واحد تصدير المنصات البلاستيكية التي تحتوي على أنابيب الصلب داخل، 1000 × 1000 × 150

نوعية جيدة انتقائية البليت للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة انتقائية البليت للمبيعات
جدّا قدرت ل ك محترف خدمة & تحكم higher standard-quality, جدّا سعيد أن يعرف أنت.

—— سيد Johnifere

نحن نثق النوعية من منتوجك. هو دائما الجيّد. حافظت هذا يذهب, وسيؤسّس نحن علاقة طويل الأجل تجاريّ مع أنت.

—— سيد صفر

يتيح أن يتحدّث مع, جدّا محترف وخدمة سريع, الصخر لوحيّ نوعية فائق جيّد. حتّى حسنت من أمرّ نحن من ألمانيا!!

—— ألمانيا فابيان Scherb

ابن دردش الآن

جانب واحد تصدير المنصات البلاستيكية التي تحتوي على أنابيب الصلب داخل، 1000 × 1000 × 150

الصين جانب واحد تصدير المنصات البلاستيكية التي تحتوي على أنابيب الصلب داخل، 1000 × 1000 × 150 المزود
جانب واحد تصدير المنصات البلاستيكية التي تحتوي على أنابيب الصلب داخل، 1000 × 1000 × 150 المزود جانب واحد تصدير المنصات البلاستيكية التي تحتوي على أنابيب الصلب داخل، 1000 × 1000 × 150 المزود جانب واحد تصدير المنصات البلاستيكية التي تحتوي على أنابيب الصلب داخل، 1000 × 1000 × 150 المزود جانب واحد تصدير المنصات البلاستيكية التي تحتوي على أنابيب الصلب داخل، 1000 × 1000 × 150 المزود

صورة كبيرة :  جانب واحد تصدير المنصات البلاستيكية التي تحتوي على أنابيب الصلب داخل، 1000 × 1000 × 150

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: ORBIT
إصدار الشهادات: JIS, CE, ISO9001
رقم الموديل: PWS1212

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 pcs
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: التفاف السينمائي والتعبئة حزام
وقت التسليم: 10-15 يوما
شروط الدفع: T/T, L/C, ويسترن يونيون, باي بال
القدرة على العرض: أجهزة الكمبيوتر عام 2000 في الشهر
السعر الأجل:: EXW، FOB، CIF، DAF، DDP
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج

جانب واحد تصدير منصات البلاستيك مع أنابيب الصلب داخل ، 1000 × 1000 × 150

تفاصيل سريعة:

اسم المنتج المنصات البلاستيكية

التكوين القياسي

(حسب الطلب متاح)

الحجم (مم) حمولة ثابتة (t) الحمل الديناميكي (T) على الرف (T)
1000 × 1000 × 150 6 1.5 1
1100 × 1100 × 150 6 1.5 1
1200 × 1000 × 150 6 1.5 1
1200 × 1200 × 150 6 1.5 1
1300 × 1100 × 150 6 1.5 1
1400 × 1100 × 150 6 1.5 1
1400 × 1400 × 150 6 1.5 1
1500 × 1500 × 150 6 1.5 1
مواد خام خياران: HDPE البكر أو المعاد تدويرها
الألوان معيار الأزرق ومخصصة المتاحة
رمز النظام المنسق 3923900000

   

وصف:

المنصات البلاستيكية هي المنصات المصنوعة من مجموعة متنوعة من المواد البلاستيكية على حد سواء والمواد المعاد تدويرها.

تسعى الصناعات التقدمية والشركات الرائدة إلى التحويل من المنصات الخشبية إلى المنصات البلاستيكية لتطبيقاتها في العمل والتخزين والتوزيع.

ما هي مزايا المنصات البلاستيكية؟

مصنوعة بشكل تقليدي من الخشب أو المنتجات الخشبية ، المنصات هي مواد تغليف متعددة الاستخدامات تستخدم عادة لنقل البضائع من التصنيع إلى الموزع. مع تزايد المخاوف البيئية والتجارة الدولية ، أصبحت المنصات البلاستيكية أكثر شيوعًا. تتميز هذه المنتجات بالعديد من المزايا على الخشب ، بما في ذلك الوزن الأخف مع عدم وجود انخفاض في القدرة على التحميل ، وزيادة التوافق البيئي ، والإعفاء من المعايير الدولية لتدابير الصحة النباتية 15 واللوائح الدولية لوقاية النباتات المطبقة على العبوات الخشبية المستخدمة في الشحنات الدولية.

المنصات البلاستيكية مصنوعة من مواد بلاستيكية قوية ولكن خفيفة ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكاليف الشحن ، وخاصة الشحن الجوي. يأتي ذلك في مجموعة متنوعة من التصميمات والأحجام ، ويمكن أن تتراوح خيارات حمل الوزن من 500 كجم إلى أكثر من 5000 كجم. تعتبر المعدات الإلكترونية حساسة للغاية بالنسبة للكهرباء الساكنة ، كما أن المنصات الخشبية تعتبر خيارًا آمنًا لأن الأظافر الموجودة في الخشب تتسبب في تبدد ثابت في الأرض. يمكن أن يكون البلاستيك أكثر حساسية للستاتيكية ، ولكن البالتات البلاستيكية المخصصة للنقل الإلكتروني تمت معالجتها بمواد مضادة للساكنة مما يخفف من هذا القلق.

المنصات البلاستيكية هي البكتيريا ، والحشرات ، ومقاومة العفن ، وهي معفاة من متطلبات كل من IPPC و ISPM 15. عند استخدام الأخشاب ، لا يتعين على الشاحن أن يهتم فقط بالامتثال ، بل يجب عليه أيضاً التأكد من أن المنصات تحمل علامة على الامتثال بطريقة تمليها الدولة المستقبلة. لا تحدد المعايير علامات منسقة ، ولذلك قد تختلف هذه العلامات بشكل كبير من بلد إلى آخر. قد يتأخر تغليف الخشب في الميناء بينما يؤكد مسؤولو الجمارك على الامتثال ، ولكن مثل هذا التأخير لن يحدث مع المنصات البلاستيكية.

بالإضافة إلى كونه مقاومًا للحشرات ، فإن البلاستيك مقاوم للماء وغير منيع للأحماض والدهون والمذيبات والروائح الكريهة. يمكن أن تكون بالحرارة أو دوارة أو مصبوب. تصنع العديد من المنصات البلاستيكية في الواقع من المواد المعاد تدويرها ، ويتم إعادة تدويرها بالكامل بمجرد عدم الحاجة إليها. في الماضي ، كانت المنصات الخشبية المستعملة التي تم إصلاحها هي الخيار الأقل كلفة للشحن في اتجاه واحد ، رغم أن قوتها كانت في بعض الأحيان معرضة للخطر بسبب استخدامها السابق. ومع ازدياد صعوبة الحصول على إمدادات الخشب ، أصبحت النماذج الرخيصة من المنصات البلاستيكية متاحة لتلبية هذه الحاجة.

نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام والأنواع من المنصات البلاستيكية مثل المنصات العشبية و / أو القابلة للتكديس ، الحامل ، ومثبطات الحريق ، ومنصات التصدير البلاستيكية للتطبيقات الخاصة بالعمل والتخزين والتوزيع.

عناصر اختيار وشراء:
1). ما حجم البضائع الخاصة بك W × D × H؟

2). ما هو وزن منتجاتك؟

تفاصيل الاتصال
China Pallet Racking Online Market

اتصل شخص: Vickie Sun

الهاتف :: 0086 13584426100

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsReusable Plastic Pallets

Single Side Export Plastic Pallets With Steel Tubes Inside , 1000×1000×150

Good quality Selective Pallet Racking for sales
Good quality Selective Pallet Racking for sales
Very appreciate for your professional service & higher standard quality control,very happy to know you.

—— Mr Johnifere

We trust the quality of your products. It always the best. Keep this going, and we will establish a long-term trade relationship with you.

—— Mr Zero

Easy to talk with, very professional and fast service, the flag quality is super good. Even better than we ordered from Germany!!

—— Germany Fabian Scherb

I'm Online Chat Now

Single Side Export Plastic Pallets With Steel Tubes Inside , 1000×1000×150

China Single Side Export Plastic Pallets With Steel Tubes Inside , 1000×1000×150 supplier
Single Side Export Plastic Pallets With Steel Tubes Inside , 1000×1000×150 supplier Single Side Export Plastic Pallets With Steel Tubes Inside , 1000×1000×150 supplier Single Side Export Plastic Pallets With Steel Tubes Inside , 1000×1000×150 supplier Single Side Export Plastic Pallets With Steel Tubes Inside , 1000×1000×150 supplier

Large Image :  Single Side Export Plastic Pallets With Steel Tubes Inside , 1000×1000×150

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: ORBIT
Certification: JIS, CE, ISO9001
Model Number: PWS1212

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10 pcs
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Wrapping Film and Packing Belt
Delivery Time: 10-15 days
Payment Terms: T/T, L/C, Western Union, Paypal
Supply Ability: 2000 pcs/month
Price Term:: EXW, FOB, CIF, DAF, DDP
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description

 

Single Side Export Plastic Pallets With Steel Tubes Inside , 1000×1000×150

 

 

Quick Details:

 

Product Name Plastic Pallets

Standard Configuration

(Customized Available)

Size(mm) Static Load (T) Dynamic Load (T) On Rack (T)
1000×1000×150 6 1.5 1
1100×1100×150 6 1.5 1
1200×1000×150 6 1.5 1
1200×1200×150 6 1.5 1
1300×1100×150 6 1.5 1
1400×1100×150 6 1.5 1
1400×1400×150 6 1.5 1
1500×1500×150 6 1.5 1
Raw Material Two options: virgin HDPE or recycled
Colors standard blue and customized available
HS Code 3923900000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Description:

 

Plastic pallets are pallets made of a variety of plastics both virgin and recycled materials.

Progressive industries and leading companies are seeking to convert from wood pallets to plastic pallets for their work-in-process, storage and distribution applications.

 

What are the advantages of plastic pallets ?

 

Traditionally made from wood or wood products, pallets are a versatile packaging material commonly used to transport goods from manufacture to distributor. As environmental concerns and international trade have increased, plastic pallets are becoming more common. These products have many advantages over wood, including lighter weight with no reduction in load capability, greater environmentally compatibility, and exemption from the ISPM 15 and IPPC regulations enforced on wood packaging used in international shipments.

 

Plastic pallets are constructed of strong but light plastic material, which significantly reduces shipment costs, especially air freight. These come in a variety of designs and sizes, and weight load options can range from 500 kg to over 5000 kg. Electronic equipment is very sensitive to static electricity, and wood pallets have been a safe option because the nails in the wood cause static to dissipate into the ground. Plastic can be more susceptible to static, but plastic pallets designated for electronic transfer have been treated with an anti-static material which alleviates this concern.

 

Plastic pallets are bacteria, insect, and mold resistant, and are exempt from both IPPC and ISPM 15 requirements. When using wood, a shipper not only has to be concerned with compliance, but must also make certain the pallets are marked for compliance in a manner dictated by the receiving country. The standards do not specify harmonized markings, so these may vary greatly from country to country. Wood packaging may be delayed at the port while customs officials confirm compliance, but such a delay will not occur with plastic pallets.

 

In addition to being insect resistant, plastic is water resistant and impervious to acids, fats, solvents and odors. They can be thermoformed, rotary or injection molded. Many plastic pallets are actually made from recycled materials, and are fully recyclable once they are no longer needed. In the past, the rehabilitated used wood pallets were the least expensive option for one-way shipment, though at times their strength was compromised by their prior use. As wood supplies become more difficult to obtain, inexpensive models of plastic pallets have become available to meet this need.

 

We offer a variety of sizes and types of Plastic Pallets such as nestable and/or stackable pallets, rackable, fire retardant, and plastic export pallets for your work-in-process, storage and distribution applications.

 

 

Elements of choose and buy:
1). What’s your goods size W×D×H ?

2). What’s your products weight ?

 

 

 

Contact Details
China Pallet Racking Online Market
Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)